CASARANA / CASABINA

With respect to our system decorative lamp Casarana and Casabina the “a“ makes a small but important difference: The glass luminaire body with its superb lighting effect is already known from the suspended lamp models “Casrana & Casbina“: The glass body that sends out a milky shimmer refracts the light a thousand times, thus making it so tremendously gentle and flowing. So here come the models for direct mounting to your designer rail system of our Axana Line. The designer lamps Casarana and Casabina are also available in the colours alu siklpat, white or black.

Sizes Casarana / Casabina


Casarana-Casabina-Zeichnungen

Information


System decoration luminaire
Colour: alu silkpat, white, black
Can be equipped with lights 12 V max. 20 W G4, energy efficiency class A+ to C according to EU 874/2012
excluding illuminants

5 years warranty

Price per piece:
165.00 Euro excluding VAT
196.35 Euro including VAT

The lighting effect of these two trendy system decorative lamps is very discreet and especially space-filling, when placed at regular intervals on your Axana system rail and thus generating pleasant basic light. In order to mix this very lighting effect perfectly, the glass bodies can be turned around their own axis until the desired lighting effect is achieved. We manufacture this designer lamp here in our Munich manufactory and guarantee that, should the need arise, the glass elements will be available as replacement parts – and not just in this season!

Light that is so gentle that you can feel it.  

Casarana Schlafzimmer
Casrana Flur

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Anything is possible – this was our top priority during the development of our Axana Line light rail system. That’s the reason for the extraordinary flexibility available to you when installing the light rails. Innumerable possibilities for connection – even in “slanted angles” – or curved according to your ideas – make this rail system so unique for your individual illumination. The light rail system can in fact be adapted to your rooms virtually without any restrictions.

The rail and its components

“Anything is possible“- true to this motto the Axana rail system is as flexible as you need it to be. We have had this system patented. The rails can be mounted upright or flat – as you wish. Around corners, slanted angles, narrow curves: Thanks to its variable connection tools and components as well as its flexibility, the Axana rail tolerates any movement. The rails are available in 3 different colours (alu silkpat, white and black).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

The transformers

We have designed our transformers for you in a way that they harmoniously fit in the aesthetic appearance of your individual Axana concept. Whether you decide in favour of the extremely flat TSZ transformer, the unobtrusively round TBZ or the shapely half cylinder TAZ: You will hardly see the high-performance transformers and above all you will never hear them. Of course they are all dimmable, short-circuit proof and protected against current overload.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

The lamps

Puristic aluminium luminaire bodies, glass elements or designer spotlights: Axana Line offers you a wide range of lamps and luminaires to implement your furnishing plans in an elegant, playful or simply cool way. All lamps can be freely shifted along the system rails and, if for instance your furnishing style changes, you can extend or redesign any way you like by combination with new Axana lights.

Axana Line Leuchten

Suggested Lights

CASARANA / CASABINA

Bei unserer System-Dekoleuchte Casarana und Casabina macht das „a“ einen kleinen aber wichtigen Unterschiede: Den Glasleuchtenkörper mit der tollen Lichtwirkung kennen wir nämlich schon von der Pendelleuchten-Variante „Casrana & Casbina“: Der milchig schimmernde Glaskörper bricht das Licht tausendfach und macht es so ungeheuer weich und fließend. Hier nun also die Version zur direkten Monatge an Ihr Designer Schienensystem der Axana Line. Auch die Designleuchten Casarana und Casabina sind in den Farbvarianten Alu silkpat, Weiß und Schwarz zu bekommen.

Maße Casarana / Casabina


Casarana-Casabina-Zeichnungen

Informationen


System-Dekoleuchte
Farbe: Alu silkpat, weiß, schwarz
bestückbar mit Lampen 12V max. 20W G4 der Energieeffizienzklasse A+ bis C nach EU 874/2012
exklusive Leuchtmittel

5 Jahre Garantie

Verkaufspreis:
165,00 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
196,35 Euro inkl. MwSt.

Die Lichtwirkung der beiden schicken System Dekoleuchten ist sehr dezent und wirkt besonders raumfüllend, wenn Sie diese Leuchten in regelmäßigen Abständen an ihrer Axana Systemschien platzieren und so ein angenehmes Grundlicht erzeugen. Um eben diese Lichtwirkung perfekt zu mischen, können sie die Glaskörper um die eigene Achse verdrehen, bis ihr gewünschter Lichteffekt erreicht ist. Wir fertigen diese Designerleuchte hier in unserer Münchner Manufaktur und versichern Ihnen, dass Sie im Fall der Fälle die Glaselemente bei uns als Ersatzteil bekommen – und nicht nur in dieser Saison!

Licht, so weich, dass man es fühlen kann.  

Casarana Schlafzimmer
Casrana Flur

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Geht nicht – gibt’s nicht – das war unsere wichtigste Prämisse bei der Entwicklung unseres Lichtschienensystems Axana Line. Daher ist es zum einen die außergewöhnliche Flexibilität, die Ihnen beim Installieren der Lichtschienen zur Verfügung steht. Unzählige Möglichkeiten zur Verbindung – auch in „schrägen Winkeln“ oder nach Ihren Vorstellungen gebogen – machen dieses Schienensystem für Ihre individuelle Beleuchtung so einzigartig. Das Lichtschienensystem ist nämlich beinahe grenzenlos an Ihre Räume adaptierbar.

Die Schiene und Komponenten

„Geht nicht“ gibt`s nicht getreu dieses Mottos ist das Axana Schienen-System so flexibel, wie Sie es brauchen. Das haben wir uns patentieren lassen. Die Schienen können Sie je nach Anforderung hochkant oder flach montieren. Um die Ecke, schräge Winkel, enge Kurven: Die Axana Schiene macht durch die variablen Verbindungstools und Komponenten und ihre Biegsamkeit jede Bewegung mit. Die Schienen gibt es in 3 unterschiedlichen Farben (Alu silkpat, weiß und schwarz).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

Die Trafos

Unsere Trafos haben wir für Sie so gestaltet, dass sie sich harmonisch in die ästhetische Erscheinung Ihres individuellen Axana-Konzeptes einfügen. Ob Sie sich für den extrem Flachen TSZ Trafo, die dezent runde TBZ oder den formschönen Halbzylinder TAZ entscheiden: Sie werden die Hochleistungstrafos kaum sehen und vor allem nie hören.
Selbstverständlich sind sie allesamt dimmbar, kurzschlussfest und gegen Überlastung gesichert.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

Die Leuchten

Puristische Aluminium-Leuchtenkörper, Glaselemente oder Designstrahler: Die Axana Line bietet Ihnen eine Vielfalt an Lampen und Leuchten, mit der Sie Ihre Einrichtungspläne elegant, verspielt oder einfach nur cool umsetzen. Alle Leuchten sind in den Systemschienen frei verschiebbar und Sie können, wenn sich beispielsweise Ihr Einrichtungsstil ändert, nach Belieben erweitern oder neugestalten, indem Sie mit neuen Axana Leuchten kombinieren.

Axana Line Leuchten