Doros

Ceiling lights are also part of our designer rail system, such as the Doros designer ceiling lamp with its three spotlights. By means of a 1-meter rail it is fixed on the ceiling and emits its pleasant light from the three swivel-mounted spotlights which are equipped with two 3-watt LED lights each. What makes this aesthetic ceiling light so special are the cylindrical illuminants, half of which are made of transparent artificial light. This results in a smart effect: the closed side emits its light in a focussed manner while the open one floods the room with scattered light.

Sizes Doros


Doros Zeichnung

Information


Ceiling light / spotlight
Colour: alu silkpat, white, black
Equipped with 3 x 6 W LEDs, energy efficiency class A+ according to EU 874/2012
1350 lm, 3000 K
including non-exchangeable LEDs

5 years warranty

Price per piece:
999.00 Euro excluding VAT
1,188.18 Euro including VAT

With Doros you create relaxing, pleasant warm white light, for instance in bathrooms or in corridors, too. The top shades are also available in various colours so you can have the accentuating light shine in pale green, subtle red or in a cheerful blue. This ensures superb effects wherever you place your Doros. The luminaire body of this designer lamp is also manufactured in our light manufactory in white or distinctive black.

Three stars in my favourite sky.

Axana Line Eingangsbereich

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Anything is possible – this was our top priority during the development of our Axana Line light rail system. That’s the reason for the extraordinary flexibility available to you when installing the light rails. Innumerable possibilities for connection – even in “slanted angles” – or curved according to your ideas – make this rail system so unique for your individual illumination. The light rail system can in fact be adapted to your rooms virtually without any restrictions.

The rail and its components

“Anything is possible“- true to this motto the Axana rail system is as flexible as you need it to be. We have had this system patented. The rails can be mounted upright or flat – as you wish. Around corners, slanted angles, narrow curves: Thanks to its variable connection tools and components as well as its flexibility, the Axana rail tolerates any movement. The rails are available in 3 different colours (alu silkpat, white and black).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

The transformers

We have designed our transformers for you in a way that they harmoniously fit in the aesthetic appearance of your individual Axana concept. Whether you decide in favour of the extremely flat TSZ transformer, the unobtrusively round TBZ or the shapely half cylinder TAZ: You will hardly see the high-performance transformers and above all you will never hear them. Of course they are all dimmable, short-circuit proof and protected against current overload.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

The lamps

Puristic aluminium luminaire bodies, glass elements or designer spotlights: Axana Line offers you a wide range of lamps and luminaires to implement your furnishing plans in an elegant, playful or simply cool way. All lamps can be freely shifted along the system rails and, if for instance your furnishing style changes, you can extend or redesign any way you like by combination with new Axana lights.

Axana Line Leuchten

Suggested Lights

Doros

Zu unserem Design Schienensystem gehören auch Deckenleuchten, beispielsweise die dreistrahlige Designer Deckenleuchte Doros. Sie wird mit einer 1 Meter langen Schiene an der Decke befestigt und entfaltet Ihr Wohlfühllicht aus drei schwenkbaren Strahlern, mit je 2 x 3 Watt LED Lampen bestück sind. Das besondere an dieser ästhetischen Deckenleuchte sind die zylindrischen Leuchtkörper. Diese sind nämlich zur Hälfte aus transparenten Kunstlicht. So ergibt sich ein smarter Effekt: die geschlossene Seite gibt ihr Licht fokussiert ab, die offene als raumdurchflutendes Streulicht.

Maße Doros


Doros Zeichnung

Informationen


Deckenleuchte / Strahler
Farbe: Alu silkpat, weiß, schwarz
bestückt  mit 3 x 6W LED Energieeffizienzklassen A+ nach EU 874/2012
1350 lm, 3000 K
inkl. nicht austauschbarer LED

5 Jahre Garantie

Verkaufspreis:
999,00 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
1.188,18 Euro inkl. MwSt.

Mit der Doros schaffen Sie ein entspannendes, wohltuendes warmweißes Licht, beispielsweise im Bad oder auch im Flur. Sie können die oberen Leuchtblenden auch farbig bestellen und so das akzentuierende Licht zart grün, in einem dezenten Rot oder einem fröhlichen Blau strahlen lassen. So ergeben sich tolle Effekte, wo immer Sie Ihre Doros auch platzieren. Den Leuchtenkorpus dieser Designerleuchte fertigen wir in unserer Lichtmanufaktur gerne auch in Weiß oder markantem Schwarz.

Drei Sterne an meinem Lieblingshimmel.

Axana Line Eingangsbereich

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Geht nicht – gibt’s nicht – das war unsere wichtigste Prämisse bei der Entwicklung unseres Lichtschienensystems Axana Line. Daher ist es zum einen die außergewöhnliche Flexibilität, die Ihnen beim Installieren der Lichtschienen zur Verfügung steht. Unzählige Möglichkeiten zur Verbindung – auch in „schrägen Winkeln“ oder nach Ihren Vorstellungen gebogen – machen dieses Schienensystem für Ihre individuelle Beleuchtung so einzigartig. Das Lichtschienensystem ist nämlich beinahe grenzenlos an Ihre Räume adaptierbar.

Die Schiene und Komponenten

„Geht nicht“ gibt`s nicht getreu dieses Mottos ist das Axana Schienen-System so flexibel, wie Sie es brauchen. Das haben wir uns patentieren lassen. Die Schienen können Sie je nach Anforderung hochkant oder flach montieren. Um die Ecke, schräge Winkel, enge Kurven: Die Axana Schiene macht durch die variablen Verbindungstools und Komponenten und ihre Biegsamkeit jede Bewegung mit. Die Schienen gibt es in 3 unterschiedlichen Farben (Alu silkpat, weiß und schwarz).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

Die Trafos

Unsere Trafos haben wir für Sie so gestaltet, dass sie sich harmonisch in die ästhetische Erscheinung Ihres individuellen Axana-Konzeptes einfügen. Ob Sie sich für den extrem Flachen TSZ Trafo, die dezent runde TBZ oder den formschönen Halbzylinder TAZ entscheiden: Sie werden die Hochleistungstrafos kaum sehen und vor allem nie hören.
Selbstverständlich sind sie allesamt dimmbar, kurzschlussfest und gegen Überlastung gesichert.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

Die Leuchten

Puristische Aluminium-Leuchtenkörper, Glaselemente oder Designstrahler: Die Axana Line bietet Ihnen eine Vielfalt an Lampen und Leuchten, mit der Sie Ihre Einrichtungspläne elegant, verspielt oder einfach nur cool umsetzen. Alle Leuchten sind in den Systemschienen frei verschiebbar und Sie können, wenn sich beispielsweise Ihr Einrichtungsstil ändert, nach Belieben erweitern oder neugestalten, indem Sie mit neuen Axana Leuchten kombinieren.

Axana Line Leuchten

Empfohlene Leuchten