JARALINA / JABILENA

You always make the right choice if you wish to elegantly highlight something: our system spotlights of our Axana Line. Jaralina is available in three different suspension lengths for mounting on the ceiling and in two lengths for mounting on the wall. You can choose between halogen lights or LED lights. The luminaire body can be swivelled for perfect positioning, which allows you illumination on the spot and setting accents.

Jaralina / Jabilena is available in 3 sizes

Sizes 120


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Information


System spotlight
Colour: alu silkpat, white, black
Can be equipped with lights 12 V max. 50 W Gu 5.3, energy efficiency class A+ to B according to EU 874/2012
excluding illuminants

Dimensions: 120 A = 90mm

5 years warranty

Price per piece:
145.00 Euro excluding VAT
172.55 Euro including VAT

Sizes 180


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Information


System spotlight
Colour: alu silkpat, white, black
Can be equipped with lights 12 V max. 50 W Gu 5.3, energy efficiency class A+ to B according to EU 874/2012
excluding illuminants

Dimensions: 180 A = 155mm

5 years warranty

Price per piece:
145.00 Euro excluding VAT
172.55 Euro including VAT

Sizes 360


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Information


System spotlight
Colour: alu silkpat, white, black
Can be equipped with lights 12 V max. 50 W Gu 5.3, energy efficiency class A+ to B according to EU 874/2012
excluding illuminants

Dimensions: 360 A = 335mm

5 years warranty

Price per piece:
145.00 Euro excluding VAT
172.55 Euro including VAT

Jabilena is the name of the model for sidelong mounting on the wall. This is how this stylish spotlight perfectly shows itself for use as a gallery lamp. Upon request Jaralina and Jabilena are also available in alu silkpat, white or black. We manufacture every lamp in our Munich light manufactory with greatest care for you to enjoy your lighting system for many years. Of course you can add further Jaralinas or Jabilenas to your Axana rail system at any time.

This is how to really stage paintings, furniture or sculptures.

Jabilena Flur
Jabilena Esszimmer

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Anything is possible – this was our top priority during the development of our Axana Line light rail system. That’s the reason for the extraordinary flexibility available to you when installing the light rails. Innumerable possibilities for connection – even in “slanted angles” – or curved according to your ideas – make this rail system so unique for your individual illumination. The light rail system can in fact be adapted to your rooms virtually without any restrictions.

The rail and its components

“Anything is possible“- true to this motto the Axana rail system is as flexible as you need it to be. We have had this system patented. The rails can be mounted upright or flat – as you wish. Around corners, slanted angles, narrow curves: Thanks to its variable connection tools and components as well as its flexibility, the Axana rail tolerates any movement. The rails are available in 3 different colours (alu silkpat, white and black).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

The transformers

We have designed our transformers for you in a way that they harmoniously fit in the aesthetic appearance of your individual Axana concept. Whether you decide in favour of the extremely flat TSZ transformer, the unobtrusively round TBZ or the shapely half cylinder TAZ: You will hardly see the high-performance transformers and above all you will never hear them. Of course they are all dimmable, short-circuit proof and protected against current overload.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

The lamps

Puristic aluminium luminaire bodies, glass elements or designer spotlights: Axana Line offers you a wide range of lamps and luminaires to implement your furnishing plans in an elegant, playful or simply cool way. All lamps can be freely shifted along the system rails and, if for instance your furnishing style changes, you can extend or redesign any way you like by combination with new Axana lights.

Axana Line Leuchten

Suggested Lights

JARALINA / JABILENA

Sie sind immer dann genau richtig, wenn Sie etwas elegant hervorheben möchten: Unsere Systemstrahler der Axana Line. Die Jaralina bieten wir Ihnen für die Montage an der Decke mit drei unterschiedlich langen Aufhängungen an, für die Wandmontage in zwei Längen. Wahlweise kommen Halogenleuchten oder LED Technik zum Einsatz. Zur richtigen Positionierung ist der Leuchtenkörper schwenkbar.  So können Sie punktgenau ausleuchten und Akzente setzen.

Die Jaralina / Jabilena gibt es in 3 Größen

Maße 120


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Informationen


System-Strahler
Farbe: Alu silkpat, weiß, schwarz
bestückbar mit Lampen 12V max. 50W Gu5,3 der Energieeffizienzklasse A+ bis B nach EU 874/2012
exklusive Leuchtmittel

Maße: 120 A = 90mm

5 Jahre Garantie

Verkaufspreis:
145,00 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
172,55 Euro inkl. MwSt.

180


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Informationen


System-Strahler
Farbe: Alu silkpat, weiß, schwarz
bestückbar mit Lampen der Energieeffizienzklasse A+ bis B nach EU 874/2012
exklusive Leuchtmittel

Maße: 180 A = 155mm

5 Jahre Garantie

Verkaufspreis:
145,00 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
172,55 Euro inkl. MwSt.

360


Jaralina-Jobilena-Zeichnungen

Informationen


System-Strahler
Farbe: Alu silkpat, weiß, schwarz
bestückbar mit Lampen der Energieeffizienzklasse A+ bis B nach EU 874/2012
exklusive Leuchtmittel

Maße: 360 A = 335mm

5 Jahre Garantie

Verkaufspreis:
145,00 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
172,55 Euro inkl. MwSt.

Jabilena heißt die Variante für die seitliche Anbringung an der Wand. So zeigt sich dieser stylische Strahler perfekt für den Einsatz als Galerie-Leuchte. Auch Jaralina und Jabilena erhalten Sie auf Wunsch in Alu silkpat, Weiß oder Schwarz. Wir fertigen jede Leuchte mit größter Sorgfalt in unserer Münchner Lichtmanufaktur, damit Sie viele Jahre lang Freude an Ihrem Beleuchtungssystem haben. Natürlich können Sie Ihr Axana-Schienensystem jederzeit mit weiteren Jaralinas oder Jabilenas ergänzen.

So setzen Sie Bilder, Möbel oder Skulpturen so richtig in Szene.

Jabilena Flur
Jabilena Esszimmer

AXANA LINE: Die Universelle

Axana Line Erklärung

Geht nicht – gibt’s nicht – das war unsere wichtigste Prämisse bei der Entwicklung unseres Lichtschienensystems Axana Line. Daher ist es zum einen die außergewöhnliche Flexibilität, die Ihnen beim Installieren der Lichtschienen zur Verfügung steht. Unzählige Möglichkeiten zur Verbindung – auch in „schrägen Winkeln“ oder nach Ihren Vorstellungen gebogen – machen dieses Schienensystem für Ihre individuelle Beleuchtung so einzigartig. Das Lichtschienensystem ist nämlich beinahe grenzenlos an Ihre Räume adaptierbar.

Die Schiene und Komponenten

„Geht nicht“ gibt`s nicht getreu dieses Mottos ist das Axana Schienen-System so flexibel, wie Sie es brauchen. Das haben wir uns patentieren lassen. Die Schienen können Sie je nach Anforderung hochkant oder flach montieren. Um die Ecke, schräge Winkel, enge Kurven: Die Axana Schiene macht durch die variablen Verbindungstools und Komponenten und ihre Biegsamkeit jede Bewegung mit. Die Schienen gibt es in 3 unterschiedlichen Farben (Alu silkpat, weiß und schwarz).

Axana Line Schienen und Komponenten
Axana Line Transformatoren

Die Trafos

Unsere Trafos haben wir für Sie so gestaltet, dass sie sich harmonisch in die ästhetische Erscheinung Ihres individuellen Axana-Konzeptes einfügen. Ob Sie sich für den extrem Flachen TSZ Trafo, die dezent runde TBZ oder den formschönen Halbzylinder TAZ entscheiden: Sie werden die Hochleistungstrafos kaum sehen und vor allem nie hören.
Selbstverständlich sind sie allesamt dimmbar, kurzschlussfest und gegen Überlastung gesichert.

Axana Line Trafos
Axana Line Leuchten

Die Leuchten

Puristische Aluminium-Leuchtenkörper, Glaselemente oder Designstrahler: Die Axana Line bietet Ihnen eine Vielfalt an Lampen und Leuchten, mit der Sie Ihre Einrichtungspläne elegant, verspielt oder einfach nur cool umsetzen. Alle Leuchten sind in den Systemschienen frei verschiebbar und Sie können, wenn sich beispielsweise Ihr Einrichtungsstil ändert, nach Belieben erweitern oder neugestalten, indem Sie mit neuen Axana Leuchten kombinieren.

Axana Line Leuchten

Empfohlene Leuchten