LIGHT CONSULTING at SIGLLICHT Munich


Turn spaces with good light into something unique

Light Consulting Munich by SiglLicht – experience our passion for good light. Whether your own four walls are in an apartment, a one-family house or in a villa: With a light consultation, you set accents in individual rooms and create real oases of well-being. With lighting design from Munich and sound lighting advice, you refine every room and ensure comfort and enhanced well-being. Let our professionals explain how you create atmosphere with elegant designer lamps and a clever placement. We carry out a lighting consultation here in our designer lighting shop in Munich. In addition, we also like to visit you at home and take together with you a light consultation in private, right on the scene. In addition to light consulting, we also offer light planning for private individuals and companies in Munich and throughout Germany when you are completely renovating or rebuilding. Here you will be lead directly to the lighting design for new buildings and renovations.

Here you will be lead directly to the lighting design

Sound, individual lighting advice does not just include lighting tips that are tailored to your living situation. We are also available to help with the selection of suitable designer lamps from our own Munich light factory with advice and practical help. In doing so, we literally “illuminate” all the essential aspects of our lighting consultancy. Are direct or indirect LED luminaires suitable or does it require individual accentuating LED spots? Alternatively, do you want to combine existing lighting concepts with new luminaires and extend them? The dim ability or the option to use color changeable light is part of a lighting consultation here in Munich. Our lighting consultants here in Munich work with you to develop all the components that make for good and aesthetic lighting. Therefore, you can do more in an instant based on a lighting consultation from your rooms and benefit from a completely new living experience. Lighting Consulting Munich: That’s how your rooms shine in new splendor!

FREE LIGHT CONSULTING at SIGLLICHT Munich

We “illuminate” all aspects

Light consulting for every furnishing situation

Due to our immense experience from over 30 years of light manufacture and the production of our designer lamps, we know exactly what is necessary for a stylish lighting. Therefore, you are right with us in all matters relating to the right light. Whether you want a lighting consultancy for a new building in Munich, whether you want to renovate or just want to redesign a room and need lighting tips: Together we work with you to develop a solution that meets all your technical and aesthetic requirements. As a lighting consultant in Munich, we also offer this service in Germany. We specialize in the following aspects:

• Lighting advice kitchen
• Light consulting dining room
• Light consulting living room
• Light consulting bedroom
• Light consulting bathroom
• Lighting consulting event location
• Lighting advice restaurant
• Light consulting office
• Lighting advice interior lighting
• Lighting advice outdoor lighting
• Shop lighting

Make an appointment for the light consultation

LIGHT CONSULTING from Munich


A service that is worthwhile in every aspect

Take advantage of our service here in Munich and benefit from our huge selection of tasteful designer lamps. For a perfect lighting consultation, of course, includes the right equipment with lamps and lights. With us, you will find everything from one source – for more style and living quality almost at the touch of a button. You don’t need to shy away from the cost of a lighting consultancy, because if you opt for one of our luminaires, the lighting consultancy understands itself as customer service.
Here at the Lichtmanufaktur, let us show you just how versatile modern LED lighting systems are. We also have many modern lighting controls in the program, even with our own APP. For example, you can control your new designer light conveniently via your smartphone or mobile phone and use your fingertip to conjure up unexpected light moods in your rooms. Get to know our unique color changeable LED lights and redesign your rooms completely.

Make more out of your rooms and create atmosphere – with sound lighting advice from the Munich lighting manufacturer SiglLicht.

LICHTBERATUNG by SIGLLICHT München


Räume mit gutem Licht zu etwas Einzigartigem machen

Lichtberatung München by SiglLicht – erleben Sie unsere Passion für richtig gutes Licht. Ob Ihre eigenen vier Wände in einer Wohnung, einem Einfamilienhaus oder in einer Villa stehen: mit einer Lichtberatung setzen Sie Akzente in einzelnen Räumen und schaffen echte Wohlfühloasen. Mit Lichtdesign aus München und einer fundierten Lichtberatung veredeln Sie jeden Raum und sorgen für Behaglichkeit und gesteigertes Wohlempfinden. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Profis erklären, wie Sie mit edlen Designerleuchten und einer geschickten Platzierung Atmosphäre schaffen. Eine Lichtberatung führen wir hier in unserem Designerleuchten Shop in München durch. Darüber hinaus besuchen wir Sie aber auch gerne zu Hause und nehmen mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Lichtberatung ganz privat vor, direkt am Ort des Geschehens. Neben der Lichtberatung bieten wir natürlich auch Lichtplanung für Privatpersonen und Firmen in München und ganz Deutschland an, wenn Sie komplett sanieren oder neu bauen. Hier geht es direkt zur Lichtplanung für Neubauten und Sanierungen.

Hier geht es direkt zur Lichtplanung.

Eine fundierte, individuelle Lichtberatung beinhaltet nicht nur Beleuchtungstipps, die auf Ihre Wohnsituation zugeschnitten sind. Wir stehen auch bei der Auswahl der passenden Designerleuchten aus unserer eigenen Münchner Lichtmanufaktur mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Dabei „beleuchten“ wir buchstäblich alle wesentlichen Aspekte in unserer Lichtberatung. Sind direkt oder eher indirekt strahlende LED-Leuchten geeignet oder bedarf es einzelner akzentuierender LED Spots? Oder wollen Sie bestehende Beleuchtungskonzepte kombinieren mit neuen Leuchten und diese erweitern? Auch die Dimmbarkeit oder die Option, farbveränderliches Licht einzusetzen ist Teil einer Lichtberatung hier bei uns in München. Unsere Lichtberater hier in München erarbeiten mit Ihnen alle Bestandteile, die zu einer guten und ästhetischen Beleuchtung gehören. So machen Sie basierend auf einer Lichtberatung aus Ihrem Räumen im Handumdrehen mehr und profitieren von einem völlig neuen Wohngefühl. Lichtberatung München: So erstrahlen Ihre Räume in neuen Glanz!

KOSTENLOSE LICHTBERATUNG BEI SiglLICHT MÜNCHEN

WIR „BELEUCHTEN“ ALLE ASPEKTE

Lichtberatung für jede Einrichtungssituation

Durch unsere immense Erfahrung aus über 30 Jahren Lichtmanufaktur und der Herstellung unserer Designerleuchten wissen wir genau, was für eine stilsichere Beleuchtung notwendig ist. Daher sind Sie bei uns bei allen Fragen rund ums rechte Licht richtig. Ob Sie eine Lichtberatung für einen Neubau in München wünschen, ob Sie renovieren oder lediglich einen Raum neu in Szene setzen möchten und dafür Beleuchtungstipps benötigen: Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine Lösung, die technisch wie ästhetisch all Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Als Lichtberater in München bieten wir Ihnen diesen Service aber auch in ganz Deutschland an. Wir sind spezialisiert auf folgende Aspekte:

• Lichtberatung Küche
• Lichtberatung Esszimmer
• Lichtberatung Wohnzimmer
• Lichtberatung Schlafzimmer
• Lichtberatung Bad
• Lichtberatung Event-Location
• Lichtberatung Restaurant
• Lichtberatung Büro
• Lichtberatung Innenbeleuchtung
• Lichtberatung Außenbeleuchtung
• Shopbeleuchtung

Termin für die Lichtberatung vereinbaren

LICHTBERATUNG aus München


ein Service, der sich in jeder Hinsicht lohnt

Nutzen Sie unseren Service hier am Standort München und profitieren Sie dazu von unserer riesigen Auswahl an geschmackvollen Designerleuchten. Denn zu einer perfekten Lichtberatung gehört natürlich auch die passende Ausstattung mit Lampen und Leuchten. Bei uns finden Sie alles aus einer Hand – für mehr Stil und Wohnqualität quasi auf Knopfdruck. Die Kosten für eine Lichtberatung brauchen Sie nicht zu scheuen, denn wenn Sie sich für eine unserer Leuchten entscheiden versteht sich die Lichtberatung bei uns als Kundenservice.
Lassen Sie sich hier bei uns in der Lichtmanufaktur zeigen, wie vielfältig moderne LED Leuchtensysteme sind. Wir haben auch viele moderne Lichtsteuerungen im Programm, sogar über eine eigene APP. So können Sie Ihre neue Designerleuchte beispielsweise ganz bequem über Ihr Smartphone oder Handy steuern und zaubern mit der Fingerkuppe ungeahnte Lichtstimmungen in Ihre Räume. Lernen Sie unsere einzigartigen farbveränderlichen LED Leuchten kennen und gestalten Sie Ihre Räume völlig neu.

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Räumen und schaffen Sie Atmosphäre – mit einer fundierten Lichtberatung der Münchner Lichtmanufaktur SiglLicht.